Interview with Author A.M. Justice

The lovely Genre Minx and I converse about writing, life, and who I’d like to see cast in the film version of A Wizard’s Forge. Kate Mara, Ricky Whittle, and Michael Fassbender, expect a call from your agent!

The Genre Minx Book Reviews

With her debut book just publishedI wanted to introduce you to up and coming author A.M. Justice. I enjoyed reading A Wizard’s Forgeand you can read my review here. I am truly looking forward to reading more of the Woern Saga series!

Author A.M. Justice

A Conversation with A.M. Justice

Q. Tell us a little about yourself?

I scuba dive and dance tango recreationally, though family life has tripped up the latter habit, and the cold, turbulent oceans of the East coast limit the former to an annual trip to warmer seas. My Brooklyn apartment holds the record for longest duration of residence: 12 years and counting. Before moving here, I’d lived in sixteen different homes in four states. I’m married, have one child, currently one cat, and watch too much TV.

Q. What started you on the path to writing for a living?

Growing up, I couldn’t decide whether I…

View original post 832 more words

Leave a Reply

